STANDORT MONDSEE

 

trosan GmbH

Rainerstraße 10
5310 Mondsee


T +43 6232 27217
office@trosan.at

TEAM:

 

Patrick Rauch

Geschäftsführung & Projektleitung
T +43 6232 27217
T +43 664 882287 60
p.rauch@trosan.at

Hermann Schneeweiß

Geschäftsführung & Leckortungstechnik
T +43 6232 27217
T +43 664 882287 61
h.schneeweiss@trosan.at

Ing. Peter Birgel

gewerblicher Geschäftsführer
T +43 6232 27217
office@trosan.at

Patrick Eppenschwandtner 

Projektleitung
T +43 6232 27217
T +43 664 882287 63
p.eppenschwandtner@trosan.at

Mario Gierbl

Projektleitung
T +43 6232 27217
T +43 664 882287 65
m.gierbl@trosan.at

Sandra Rauch

Sekretariat
T +43 6232 27217
s.rauch@trosan.at

Johannes Hochreiner

Leckortungstechnik
T +43 7742 48215
T +43 664 88228772
j.hochreiner@trosan.at

Jasmin Spindler

Sekretariat
T +43 6232 27217
j.spindler@trosan.at

Werner Gross

Trocknungstechnik
T +43 6232 27217
T +43 664 88228768 

 
 
 
 

Kontaktieren Sie uns: